Info
  • OSSimTech designs, manufactures and sales VR open surgery simulators . Our simulators expand training possibilities in the field of open surgeries with standardized and quality-assured training.
  • 930 Wellington Street, Suite 500 Montreal, Quebec H3C 1T8
  • phone : +( 1 ) 438-403-7465
  • Email : info@ossimtech.com
X

UPCOMING EVENTS

Meet us on the road! Come and try OSSimTech simulators in the following meetings.


SAN FRANCISCO,
CALIFORNIA, USA

  • Saturday, January 6 -
    Sunday, January 7
  • Booth Number to be confirmed

LEARN MORE
ossimtech up-coming events MDCTE 2018

PHOENIX,
ARIZONA, USA

  • Thursday, February 22 -
    Friday, February 23
  • BOOTH # TBC

LEARN MORE
ossimtech up-coming events IMSH 2018

LOS ANGELES,
CALIFORNIA, USA

  • Saturday, January 13 -
    Wednesday, January 17
  • BOOTH # 413

LEARN MORE
ossimtech up-coming events AAOS 2018

NEW ORLEANS,
LOUISIANA, USA

  • Tuesday, March 6 -
    Saturday, March 10
  • BOOTH # 2514

LEARN MORE
ossimtech up-coming events CCJR 2017

LAS VEGAS,
NEVADA, USA

  • Sunday May 20 -
    Wednesday, May 23
  • COME MEET US

LEARN MORE